Fast-track your LinkedIn Recruiter skills

High Performance Hiring with LinkedIn Recruiter

Register now for our new, online, Instructor-led series

 

Learn more

Our new High Performance Hiring with LinkedIn Recruiter series has been created to provide you with the optimal way to master LinkedIn Recruiter.  We appreciate that your time is valuable, so we have designed these online instructor-led sessions to fit around your daily schedule providing you with a flexible and cost effective solution to training. 

Select one or two sessions, or buy all three as a package and join us for live bonus lab session.

  • Session 1 - Sourcing high performance prospects
  • Session 2 - Getting candidates to respond
  • Session 3 - Using data to drive hiring
  • Session 4 - Bonus live lab session (buy all three sessions and join us for a bonus live lab session)

Sessions and lab will be held at 2pm EDT | 11am PDT | 7pm GMT on the dates below:

Want to Learn More about the Program?

High Performance Hiring is a new series from Firefly designed to help you increase your LinkedIn Recruiter Prowess.

To get the most out of this session, we highly recommend that you complete the self-paced tutorials found at the link below:

Get Started with Recruiter in 60 Minutes

For more information on the High Performance Hiring series , or for help registering, please contact us using the form below. Thank you, we look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Us